Personnel


Department Hierarchy Chart

GSU Police Department Hierarchy Chart

 

Department Staff

 

Adams, Christina Lewis
  Communications Officer
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: lewisch@gram.edu 
Amos, Jeanette
  Admin. Coordinator 2/ Traffic Office
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-3363
Email AddressEmail: amosj@gram.edu 

 

Barnes III, Constantine
  Police Officer 1-A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: barnesc@gram.edu 
Boldes, Ivory
  Corporal
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: boldesi@gram.edu 

 

Brown, Emmanuel
  Guard
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: browne@gram.edu 
Demery, Rodney
  Chief of Police
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: demeryr@gram.edu 

 

Ernest, Albert
  Assistant Chief of Police
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-6437
Email AddressEmail: ernesta@gram.edu
Foy, Henry
  Investigator
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-3832
Email AddressEmail: foyh@gram.edu 

 

Gilbert, April
  Executive Assistant to the Chief 
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-3365
Email AddressEmail: gilberta@gram.edu 
Jackson, TaDarren
  Lieutenant
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-6541
Email AddressEmail: jacksonta@gram.edu 

 

Johnson, Raul
  Police Sergeant A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: johnsonra@gram.edu 
Levy, Jon
  Police Officer 1-A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: levyj@gram.edu 

 

Lewis, Everette
  Police Sergeant A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: lewisev@gram.edu 
Marshall, Shanita
  Police Officer 1-A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: marshalls@gram.edu 

 

Morgan, James
  Police Sergeant A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: morganja@gram.edu 
Nelson, Evelyn
  Admin. Coordinator 3/ Records Coordinator
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-3218
Email AddressEmail: nelsone@gram.edu 

 

Nevels, Melvin
  Police Sergeant A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: nevelsm@gram.edu 
Pruitt, Kelvin
  Guard
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: pruittk@gram.edu 

 

Roberts, Destanie
  Police Officer 1-A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: robertsd@gram.edu 
Sinnie, Lindsey
  Communications Officer
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: sinniel@gram.edu 

 

Wortham-Walker, Sketea
  Police Officer 1-A
GSU Police Department
Phone #Phone: 318-274-2222
Email AddressEmail: walkers@gram.edu