Skip to content
Information Technology

Information Technology

 

Office Staff & Information


Hanley, Peggy 
  Director of Administrative Computing
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6546
Email AddressEmail: peggy@gram.edu 
Atwater, Karla
  Security Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6180
Email AddressEmail: atwaterk@gram.edu 

 

De Silva, Amila
  System Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3220
Email AddressEmail: desilvaa@gram.edu
Flemon, Stone
  Telecom Communications Technician
Telecommunications
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3170
Email AddressEmail: flemons@gram.edu

 

Jackson, Jamie
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.2112
Email AddressEmail: jacksonja@gram.edu
Morgan, Bruce
  Web Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6274
Email AddressEmail: morganb@gram.edu 

 

Portis, Byron
  Sr. Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6514
Email AddressEmail: portisb@gram.edu 
Proctor, Kimberley
  Manager, IT Training Center
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6147
Email AddressEmail: proctork@gram.edu

 

Richard, Keyunte "Key"
  Network Technician
Network Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6301
Email AddressEmail: richardsk@gram.edu