Skip to content
Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Ecumenical & Religious Organizations


 

Organization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

Adventist Youth Fellowship

Gracelyn Ophar
gracelynophar@gmail.com
318-762-3902

Lane Elien
Lanee@gram.edu
318.274.2123

To share the everlasting gospel of Jesus’ love as in the three angel messages of Revelation 14 to Grambling State University and the world
Catholic Student Organization

Devon Williams
318-278-5041
Dwill167@gsumail.gram.edu 

Fernando Azouz
azouzf@gram.edu
6571

Association of Catholic students
St. Luke Episcopal Canterbury Ministry

Staiche Joseph
318-514-856
Staiche.joseph@gmail.com 

 Dr.Lemy Okoma

318-274-3127
akomal@gram.edu
Fernando Azouz
azouzf@gram.edu 

Sunday prayer and fellowship to cultivate faith and friendship
True Life Change

Shandria Patrick
251-282-6463
Spatric1@gsumail.gram.edu 

TBA

Change men and women through effective teachings of the Bible; lesson plans geared toward everyday life struggles.
United Campus Ministries Shelton Berry
osco25@gsumail.gram.edu 
Reverend C. DeWayne Hollins,
hollinsc@gram.edu
 

United African American Men
Genesis Chapter

Larry Short, II
985-981-7146
larryshortIII@gmail.com 

Kenneth Ruffin

318-274-6108
ruffink@gram.edu 

To enhance ideals and principals of each individual, to nurture spirit of friendship, to achieve and maintain a great level of excellence while striving to obtain a c common vision of unity.
Upsilon Phi Upsilon
Beta Chapter

Ronnie Brokenberry
318-918-5573
brokenberryronnie@yahoo.com 

Kindrell Plains
318-274-3622
plainsk@gram.edu  

A ministry focused on assisting students in the development of their faith through participation in Biblical studies, fellowship events, mission, outreach and service.