Skip to content
Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Ecumenical & Religious Organizations


 

Organization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

Adventist Youth Fellowship

TBA

Lane Elien
Lanee@gram.edu
318.274.2123

To share the everlasting gospel of Jesus’ love as in the three angel messages of Revelation 14 to Grambling State University and the world
Baptist Collegiate Ministry

Kayonna Thomas
337-849-6357

Dr. Pamela Payne
318-274-2291

To involve students in religious activities
Catholic Student Organization

TBA

Fernando Azouz
azouzf@gram.edu
6571

Association of Catholic students
St. Luke Episcopal Canterbury Ministry

TBA

 Dr.Lemy Okoma

318-274-3127
akomal@gram.edu
Fernando Azouz
azouzf@gram.edu 

Sunday prayer and fellowship to cultivate faith and friendship
True Life Change

Shandria Patrick
251-282-6463
Spatric11@gsumail.gram.edu 

Dr. Hugh Wilson
318-274-2287
wilsonh@gram.edu 

To change men and women’s lives through the teaching of the Bible
United Campus Ministries Shelton Berry
osco25@gsumail.gram.edu 
Reverend C. DeWayne Hollins,
hollinsc@gram.edu
 

United African American Men
Genesis Chapter

Adrian Consonery
404-955-5738
ajconsonery@gmail.com 

Mr. Kenneth Ruffin

318-274-6108
ruffink@gram.edu 

To encourage excellence and promote academic achievement in young black men 
Upsilon Phi Upsilon
Beta Chapter

TBA

Kindrell Plains
318-274-3622
plainsk@gram.edu  

A ministry focused on assisting students in the development of their faith through participation in Biblical studies, fellowship events, mission, outreach and service.