Skip to content
Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Social Fraternities


 

Organization Name

President

Advisor

Purpose

 GSU National Pan Hellenic Council

Taylor Graham
773.639.0423

Kindrell Plains
318-274-3622
plainsk@gram.edu 

Represents the interest of Nine members of the NPHC, AKA, AFA, DST, IPT, KAP, OPP, PBS, SGR, SPB
Alpha Phi Omega

Jakarie Ceasar
318.855.9299
jakarieceasar@yahoo.com 

Tanisha Cousby
318.274.3133
cousbyt@gram.edu 

To assemble college students in a national service fraternity in fellow of principles, to develop leadership skills promote friendship, service to humanity.
Alpha Phi Alpha
Delta Sigma

Major Woods
916-613-5261
woodsmajor@gmail.com 

Dr. Olatunde Ogunyemi
318-235-3927
ogunyemio@gram.edu 

Develop leaders, promote brotherhood and academic excellence
Iota Phi Theta

Jordan Davis
318-547-3871
Jdavis5690@gmail.com 

Mr. Alfredo Morelos
281-660-0951
morelosa@gram.edu 

To develop and perpetuate scholarship, leadership, citizenship, fidelity, and brotherhood among men
Kappa Alpha Psi
Gamma Psi

Anthony Gaston
804-432-9579
Adg.gatson4@gmail.com 

Dr. Gavin Hamms
hammsg@gram.edu 
318-274-3358

To encourage honorable achievement in all fields of endeavor
Omega Psi Phi
Gamma Gamma 

James Jackson, Jr
7735177592
Jamesjacksonjr6696@yahoo.com 

Dr. Generique Stewart
stewartg@gram.edu 
318-274-2783

To better the community by providing quality community service
Phi Beta Sigma
Xi Chapter

Evan Chambers
469-397-7471
lobroadenaux@gmail.com 

Ms. Vernita Young
931-529-4617
youngv@gram.edu 

Culture of service and service for humanity