× NOTICE! For university updates related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit www.gram.edu/coronavirus/.

Grambling State University Web Logo Grambling State University Print Logo Grambling State University Web Logo

UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

Library Faculty/Staff


Library Faculty

 Name

 Position

 Number
(318)

 Email

Adrienne C. Webber
 
Dean 274-2568 webbera@gram.edu 
Cecilia Iwala-Olufarati Head, Librarian
Assistant Professor
274-7367  iwalac@gram.edu
Rosemary N. Mokia, Ph.D. Head of Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Associate Professor
274-6122 mokiar@gram.edu

 

Library Support Staff

 Name

 Position

 Number
(318)

 Email

Derek Addison
 
Administrative Assistant 4 274-2568 addisond@gram.edu
Kimberly Buggs
 
Library Specialist 2 - Serials 274-3153 buggsk@gram.edu
Shannon Davis
 
Library Specialist 2 - Afro-American Center 274-3159 daviss@gram.edu
Jessica Gipson
 
Library Specialist 2 - Cataloging 274-2636 grigsbyj@gram.edu
Carla Lewis Jackson
 
Library Specialist 3 - Reference 274-2227 lewisca@gram.edu
LaTangle Osborne
 
Library Specialist 3 - Microtext & Media 274-4724 osbornel@gram.edu
Glenda Edwards Wade
 
Library Specialist 3 - Cataloging 274-3142 corbing@gram.edu